Saturday, 28 February 2015


Expand your horizons, discover some incredible new sounds, and stay a step ahead of the mainstream... It's the regular new music mixtape from RW/FF.

It showcases the music that has featured on the RW/FF site over the last few weeks, and around 80 minute CD's worth of great new music makes up each compilation. A lot of people mistakenly think there's no new music worth listening to these days... Think again. These regular compilations make sure that you don't miss out on the good stuff.

Idlewild - 'Collect Yourself'
Blur - 'Go Out'
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - 'Ballad Of The Mighty I'
The Charlatans - 'Come Home Baby'
Gaz Coombes - 'Detroit'
Paul Weller - 'White Sky'
Ash - 'Cocoon'
The Prodigy - 'The Day Is My Enemy'
Django Django - 'First Light'
Black Rivers - 'The Forest'
The Cribs - 'An Ivory Hand'
Drenge - 'We Can Do What We Want'
Crushed Beaks - 'Overgrown'
The Staves - 'Black And White'
Boxed In - All Your Love Has Gone (Michael Rother remix)
Gulp - 'The Way' (Cian Ciarán Remix)
The Lucid Dream - 'Cold Killer'
Wire - 'Joust And Jostle'
East India Youth - 'Carousel'

No comments:

Post a Comment