XS Noize July 2019 PLAYLIST – Listen Now

The monthly XS Noize playlists on Spotify bring together the most essential new music of the last month that has been featured on the site.

The July 2019 edition features tracks from: Iggy Pop, The Futureheads, Babybird, Squid, Astrid, Snow Patrol, Bat For Lashes, 808 State, Low, Africa Express, Salad, Mystery Jets, Skunk Anansie, Villagers, ROE, Kazyak, Palace, Bill Ryder-Jones, Feeder, Harry Heart, Satyr Play, Lowlight, The Black Keys, Kath and The Kicks, The Waterboys, Somebody’s Child, Frank Turner, Husky Loops, The Modern Strangers, A Certain Ratio, Friendly Fires, The Paranoyds, FEET, The Spitfires, Chrissie Hynde, Razorlight, Catfish and The Bottlemen, Ezra Furman, The Be Positives, Heavy Heart, Crushed Beaks, Little Comets, Belle and Sebastian, and The Goo Goo Dolls.

Check out and please subscribe to the XS Noize playlist – HERE

Follow Rewind/Fast Forward:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...