PLAYLIST: XS Noize June 2019

The monthly XS Noize playlists on Spotify bring together the most essential new music of the last month that has been featured on the site.

The June 2019 edition features tracks from Heads Off, JARV IS, Two Door Cinema Club, Richard Hawley, Liam Gallagher, Cold Water Swimmers, Bastille, Thom Yorke, The Divine Comedy, Richard Reed Parry, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, Harry Mold, Automatic, Declan Welsh and The Decadent West, Friendly Fires, Sarah Packiam, The Good The Bad And The Queen, The Chemical Brothers, The Ringards, Blossoms, Sonja Sleator, Editors, No Rome, The Sherlocks, SYML, Fat Pablo, The LaFontaines, The Winachi Tribe, narcissus, Bat For Lashes, Keane, Josh Savage, HAiG, No Hot Ashes, Amos, Karkins, Salad, Róisín Murphy, Temples, Mount Forel, Pixies, and Mark Langegan.
Listen in full HERE:

Follow Rewind/Fast Forward:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...