Track Of The Day: DJ Shadow ft. Run The Jewels - 'Nobody Speak'

This tough, forceful slab of electronic hip hop goodness comes from the new DJ Shadow album 'The Mountain Will Fall', and features New York/Atlanta duo Run The Jewels. The album is DJ Shadow's fifth full-length and was released by Mass Appeal Records. It's his first studio album since 2011's 'The Less You Know, the Better'.