Monday, 12 August 2013

LISTEN: The RW/FF Compilation Volume 8

RW/FF is a weekly column written by Ben P Scott for music and culture site God Is In The TV. Those of you familiar with the column will know that it usually gets published every Friday. Here is the 8th edition of The RW/FF Compilation, which you can listen to via the Mixcloud player below. It showcases the music that has featured in the column over the last few weeks. 

The idea is to buy all of these tracks and burn onto a blank disc, hence why each compilation will be roughly the length of a CD. Alternatively, you can also listen to the whole thing via Mixcloud below… just sit back and enjoy the best new music of the last few weeks…

These tracks are from artists mentioned in editions 22 ,23 and 24 of the column.

Featuring new music from: Arctic Monkeys, Thee Oh Seas, Gesaffelstein, Bloc Party, Goat, Classixx, Franz Ferdinand, Hot Chip, Kings Of Leon, Moby, Owiny Sigoma Band, Public Enemy, Splashh, Swim Deep and Beck.

No comments:

Post a Comment