(under construction)

All album and EP reviews featured on the site will soon all be indexed here, starting with the newest...

Go HERE to view all recent album reviews...

Green Day - 'Revolution Radio' (Reprise Records)
Dodgy – 'What Are We Fighting For' (Cherry Red Records)

Richard Ashcroft - 'These People' (Cooking Vinyl Records)

Blur - 'The Magic Whip' (Parlophone Record‏s)
Stephen Jones - 'No Message' (BandCamp)
Stephen Jones - 'Meloncholy' (Self Released)
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - 'Chasing Yesterday' (Sour Mash Records)
The Charlatans - 'Modern Nature' (BMG Chrysalis Records)
Idlewild - 'Everything Ever Written' (Empty Words Records)
Gaz Coombes - 'Matador' (Hot Fruit Records)
Martin Carr - 'The Breaks' (Tapete Records)
Headman/Robi Insinna - '6' (Relish Recordings)
Jupiter Lion - 'Brighter' (BCore Disc Records)
Dark Horses - 'Hail Lucid State' (Last Gang Records)
The Asteroid #4 - 'The Asteroid #4' (Bad Vibrations Records)
The Hobbes Fanclub - 'Up At Lagrange' (Shelflife Records)
Negative Lovers - 'Faster Lover' EP ( Picture In My Ear Records)
Echo And The Bunnymen - 'Meteorites' (PledgeMusic)
Tape Waves - 'Let You Go' (Bleeding Gold Records)

Kasabian - '48:13' (Columbia/Sony Records)
Towns - 'Get By' (Howling Owl Records)
The Phantom Band - 'Strange Friend' (Chemikal Underground Records)
James - 'La Petite Mort' (Cooking Vinyl/BMG Records)
Spearmint - 'News From Nowhere' (Hitback Records)
Plaid - 'Reachy Prints' (Warp Records)
The Horrors - 'Luminous' (XL Recordings)
Horse Party - 'Cover Your Eyes' (Integrity Records)
Merrymouth - 'Wenlock Hill' (Navigator Records)
The Diaphanoids - 'LSME' (Tirk Recordings)
Damon Albarn - 'Everyday Robots' (XL Recordings)
Halo Blind - 'Occupying Forces' (Nautical Records) Embrace - 'Embrace' (Cooking Vinyl Records)
The Crookes - 'Soapbox' (Fierce Panda Records)
Wilko Johnson And Roger Daltrey - 'Going Back Home' (Chess Records)
Jimi Goodwin - 'Odludek' (Heavenly Recordings)
Minibus Pimps - 'Cloud To Ground' (SusannaSonata Records)
Neville Skelly - 'Carousel' (Skeleton Key Records)

Budada - 'Scum Rises To The Top' EP (Self Released)
Velvet Morning - 'Velvet Moon' EP (Self Released)
Beck - 'Morning Phase' (Capitol Records)
Mark Morriss - A Flash Of Darkness (Acid Jazz Records)
REISSUE: Ocean Colour Scene - 'Marchin' Already' Deluxe Edition (Universal Records)
REISSUE: Ocean Colour Scene - 'Ocean Colour Scene' Deluxe Edition (Universal Records) Temples - 'Sun Structures' (Heavenly Recordings)
The Hosts - 'Softly, Softly' (Fierce Panda Records)
REISSUE: Gene - Deluxe Editions: 'Olympian'/'To See The Lights'/'Drawn To The Deep End'/'Revelations'/'Libertine' (Edsel Records)
REISSUE: Cast - Deluxe Editions: 'All Change'/'Mother Nature Calls'/'Magic Hour'/'Beetroot' (Edsel Records)
Various Artists - 'The Organisation Of Pop: 30 Years Of Zang Tuum Tumb' (ZTT Records)
Angels Die Hard - 'Angels Die Hard' (Jezus Factory Records)
East India Youth - 'Total Strife Forever' (Stolen Recordings)

The Fall - 'The Remainderer EP' (Cherry Red Records)
Various Artists - 'Crystallized - Celebrating 15 Years Of Rocket Recordings' (Rocket Recordings)
Sukh - 'Kings' (Self Released)
 more being added!

White Lies - 'Ritual'
Wire - 'Red Barked Tree'
Gang Of Four - 'Content'
British Sea Power - 'Valhalla Dancehall'
The Decemberists - 'The King Is Dead' (Capitol Records)
Goldheart Assembly - 'Wolves And Thieves' (Fierce Panda Records)
Streetlight Manifesto - '99 Songs of a Revolution Vol 1'

No comments:

Post a Comment