Thursday, 20 December 2012

LISTEN TO: Rancid - Fuck You

Rancid's new song "Fuck You" released on the "Oi! This Is Streetpunk: Volume Two" Compilation by Pirate Press Records. The new song is available as a free download and can be heard via the media player below... The band have been working on their eighth album with producer Brett Gueritz, and this new record is expected to be released sometime in 2013... 

Meanwhile Rancid frontman Tim Armstrong has collaborated with UK based Jamie T in the shape of a joint single. The singer-songwriter has contributed vocals to a new version of the Rancid track 'Wrongful Suspicion' by Tim Timebomb and Friends. Go HERE to listen to the song...

The track is accompanied by text which reads: "When we were in London, we asked our good friend Jamie T to be our guest on this version of 'Wrongful Suspicion'. It's always fun being with Jamie, and playing music together - whenever we are lucky enough, and the planets decide to line up."








Recommend Mr Scott:Music On Google
Like Mr Scott:Music On Facebook
Music Blog Directory

No comments:

Post a Comment