Monday, 9 April 2012

PREVIEW: Chris Helme - The Rookery

Chris Helme, former lead singer of The Seahorses, has released a brand new solo album. 'The Rookery' was released on 6th April 2012 and is now available to order through his website at Also featured on the site are clips from the album, a full video of 'Good To Be In Love' and an interview  where Chris talks about the making of the album...

To read a first review of the album (written by Paul Lowman at The Inkwell), click here.


  1. Pickled Ginger
  2. Longway Round
  3. Darkest Days
  4. Plane
  5. The Spindle And The Cauldron
  6. Blindeye
  7. Pleased
  8. Daddies Farm
  9. Summer Girl
  10. Set In Stone
  11. Good To Be In Love

No comments:

Post a Comment