Wednesday, 18 April 2012

LISTEN TO: Mr Scott:Music - Show #15 - 18/04/2012

This week's show is stuffed to the brim with fresh new music. There's a brand new Record Store Day track from Paul Weller, new stuff from Gaz Coombes, Simon Fowler's Merrymouth, Dr John, Orbital and Yuck. You can hear a live acoustic track from the excellent Northern Uproar as well as upcoming releases from The Cribs, Maximo Park and Toy. Plus a track from Nick Burbridge and Tim Cotterell's brilliant new album, as well as Tom Williams And The Boat, Peyote, Chris Helme, Graham Coxon and Rocketjuice And The Moon. Listen or miss out.

No comments:

Post a Comment