Wednesday, 18 April 2012

LISTEN TO: Dr John - Locked Down

'Locked Down' is the fantastic new album by New Orleans R&B legend DR JOHN. It has been well-received by critics and features Black Keys guitarist and singer Dan Auerbach as guitarist, background vocalist and producer. This album will be reviewed here soon but in the meantime you can listen to the whole LP in full via Spotify. Just click HERE to listen to 'Locked Down' in its entirety (requires Spotify). Alternatively you can listen to all 10 tracks from 'Locked Down' via the YouTube videos below...

All songs written and composed by Mac Rebennack, Daniel Auerbach, Maximilian Weissenfeldt, Leon Michels, Nick Movshon and Brian Olive. 

1. "Locked Down"
2. "Revolution"
3. "Big Shot"
4. "Ice Age"
5. "Getaway"
6. "Kingdom of Izzness" 
7. "You Lie"
8. "Eleggua"
9. "My Children, My Angels" 
10. "God's Sure Good"  

No comments:

Post a Comment