Friday, 28 October 2011

VIDEOS: Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - 23/10/2011 - Olympia Theatre, Dublin

Watch Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds first ever full gig, performing at the Olympia Theatre, Dublin on 23 October 2011.


1. (It's Good) To Be Free [Full Band]
2. Mucky Fingers [Full Band]
3. Everybody's on the Run [Full Band]
4. Dream On [Full Band]
5. If I Had a Gun [Full Band]
6. The Good Rebel [Full Band]
7. The Death of You and Me [Full Band]
8. Freaky Teeth [Full Band]
9. Wonderwall [Acoustic]
10. Supersonic [Acoustic]
11. (I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine [Full Band]
12. AKA... What A Life! [Full Band]
13. Talk Tonight [Full Band]
14. Soldier Boys and Jesus Freaks [Full Band]
15. Broken Arrow [Full Band]
16. Half the World Away [Full Band]
17. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach [Full Band]

A full playlist of the whole gig is below. Plays through automatically.

No comments:

Post a Comment